Contact Us



Brenda Smith

Brenda Smith - The Senior Course Administrator and Finance Manager

E-mail: brenda.smith@kmtraining.org.uk

Heidi King

Heidi King - Clerical Assistant and Administrator

E-mail: heidi.king@kmtraining.org.uk

Karen Esland - Course Director

E-mail: karen.esland@kmtraining.org.uk

Stuart Russell - Course Director

E-mail: stuart.russell@kmtraining.org.uk

Thelma Donnelly - Deputy Course Director

E-mail: thelma.donnelly@kmtraining.org.uk

Yamina Mimoun - Deputy Course Director

E-mail: yamina.mimoun@kmtraining.org.uk

Address:

Kent & Medway Training (KMT)
c/o The Leigh Academy
Green Street Green Road
Dartford
Kent
DA1 1QE

Telephone: 01322 620518

Interesting Articles






More articles

Get in touch

  • I would like to train to teach*
    Primary Secondary

    Please specify

  • Tick qualifications passed*

    GCSE Maths - grade C or above

    GCSE English - grade C or above

    GCSE Science - grade C or above

    Learndirect literacy skills testinfo

    Learndirect numeracy skills testinfo

    Indicate area(s) of preference*

    Dartford/Gravesend

    Medway/Maidstone

    West Kent

    Eltham/Bexley

    Details of previous teaching and/or work experience in the last 5 years

KMT is working in partnership with the University of Brighton
Please Login