Contact Us



Brenda Smith

Brenda Smith
The Finance Manager

E-mail: brenda.smith@kmtraining.org.uk

KMT Central Office:
c/o The Leigh Academy
Green Street Green Road
Dartford Kent DA1 1QE

Telephone: 01322 620518

Heidi King

Heidi King
Central Office Administrator  

E-mail: heidi.king@kmtraining.org.uk

Stuart Russell
Director of ITT

E-mail: stuart.russell@kmtraining.org.uk 

Thelma Donnelly
Secondary Director for Medway/Maidstone

E-mail: thelma.donnelly@kmtraining.org.uk   

KMT Medway/Maidstone Office:
c/o The Thomas Aveling School
Arethusa Road
Rochester Kent ME1 2UW

Telephone: 01634

Yamina Mimoun
Secondary Director for Dartford/Gravesend 

E-mail: yamina.mimoun@kmtraining.org.uk

KMT Central Office

         

Clare Giles
Secondary Director for West Kent 

E-mail: cgiles@kmtraining.org.uk

KMT West Kent Office:
c/o Mascalls Academy
Maidstone Road
Paddock Wood
Maidstone Kent TN12 6LT

Telephone: 01892 835366

Richard Palmer
Primary Director 

E-mail: richard.palmer@kmtraining.org.uk

KMT Central Office

        

Interesting Articles






More articles

Get in touch

  • I would like to train to teach*
    Primary Secondary

    Please specify

  • Tick qualifications passed*

    GCSE Maths - grade C or above

    GCSE English - grade C or above

    GCSE Science - grade C or above

    Learndirect literacy skills testinfo

    Learndirect numeracy skills testinfo

    Indicate area(s) of preference*

    Dartford/Gravesend

    Medway/Maidstone

    West Kent

    Eltham/Bexley

    Details of previous teaching and/or work experience in the last 5 years

KMT is working in partnership with the University of Brighton
Please Login