fbpx

KMT Team

Heidi King

Administrator

heidi.king@kmtraining.org.uk
01322 620518

Emma Henthorn

LAT Finance Manager

emma.henthorn@mtsa.co.uk

Yamina Mimoun

Secondary Director for Dartford/Gravesham

yamina.mimoun@kmtraining.org.uk
07598601301

Clare Giles

Secondary Director for West Kent

clare.giles@kmtraining.org.uk
07729608111

Thelma Donnelly

Secondary Director for Medway/Maidstone

thelma.donnelly@kmtraining.org.uk
07729608118

Andy Plank

Secondary Deputy Director for Medway/Maidstone

andy.plank@kmtraining.org.uk

Richard Palmer

Primary Director

richard.palmer@kmtraining.org.uk
07729608129

Jenna Mehigan

Deputy Primary Director

jenna.mehigan@kmtraining.org.uk
07729608100

Stuart Russell

Director of ITT

stuart.russell@kmtraining.org.uk
07729608117