fbpx

KMT Team

Heidi King

Administrator

heidi.king@kmtraining.org.uk
01322 620518

Emma Henthorn

LAT Finance Manager

emma.henthorn@mtsa.co.uk

Yamina Mimoun

Secondary Director for Dartford/Gravesham

yamina.mimoun@kmtraining.org.uk
07598 601301

Clare Giles

Secondary Director for West Kent

clare.giles@kmtraining.org.uk
07729 608111

Thelma Donnelly

Secondary Director for Medway/Maidstone

thelma.donnelly@kmtraining.org.uk
07729 608118

Andy Plank

Secondary Deputy Director for Medway/Maidstone

andy.plank@kmtraining.org.uk

Polly Butterfield-Tracey

Secondary Director for East Kent

polly.butterfield-tracey@kmtraining.org.uk
07729 611148

Richard Palmer

Primary Director

richard.palmer@kmtraining.org.uk
07729 608129

Jenna Mehigan

Deputy Primary Director

jenna.mehigan@kmtraining.org.uk
07729 608100

Stuart Russell

Director of ITT

stuart.russell@kmtraining.org.uk
07729 608117