We have over 150 partner schools in which you can choose to train to teach, each one with its own distinctive ethos and aims.

A wide choice of schools

We offer placements in urban and semi-rural settings, single-sex and co-educational schools, both wide ability and selective.

The KMT hub structure

KMT is organised into five regional hubs: North Kent, Medway & Maidstone, East Kent, West Kent and Primary. Within these hubs, KMT works closely with its partner schools.

Find your KMT partner school